This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Public Webinar | Major Challenges in Ethical Decision- Making

Join our free public online webinar and get a taste of our study programs. This month on the topic : Major Challenges in Ethical Decision-Making.

This webinar will focus on analyzing the major challenges in ethical decision-making.
Students will learn to recognize the constraints surrounding Business Ethics and the
importance of having an ethical decision-making framework.

● Business Ethics
● Ethical Decision-Making
● Ethical Standards
● Ethical Decision-Making Constraints
● Being Ethical In Business
● Ethical Dilemmas
● Overcoming Challenges in Ethical Decision-Making

Date & Time September 7th, 2020 at 19:00 CET
Topic Major Challenges in Ethical Decision- Making
Lecturer Ing. Ena Fejzagic Livancic

Registration HERE

Worldwide timing: 

Prague, Czechia Mon, 7 Sep 2020 at 19:00 CEST
UTC, Time Zone Mon, 7 Sep 2020 at 17:00
Honolulu, USA Mon, 7 Sep 2020 at 07:00 HST
Eastern Time, ET Mon, 7 Sep 2020 at 13:00 EDT
Moscow, Russia Mon, 7 Sep 2020 at 20:00 MSK
Malaysia Time, MYT Tue, 8 Sep 2020 at 01:00 MYT
New Delhi, India Mon, 7 Sep 2020 at 22:30 IST
Kinshasa, Congo Dem. Rep. Mon, 7 Sep 2020 at 18:00 WAT

 

Přihlásit se do studenstské sekce