This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Board of Trustees LIGS University

The Board of Trustees is responsible for maintaining the quality, integrity, development and financial stability of LIGS University. The Board consists of professionals from various fields of expertise and is truly international. Therefore, it guarantees the sustainable development of both the university and its programs.

  • William Reed

    William Reed


    Former Dean of Graduate Programs; Senior Academic Professional; President/CEO/Owner at Reed & Associates, Coachdynamics LLC

  • Richard Jones

    Richard Jones

    Vice Chair

    Associate Professor, University of Hawaii – West Oahu

  • Gary D. Robinson

    Gary D. Robinson

    Vice Chair

    University Chief Academic Officer, Former Chair of the Doctor of Business Administration programs, Manager of Human Resources Initiatives, vice-president controller, The Boeing Company

  • Sheila D. Fournier-Bonilla

    Sheila D. Fournier-Bonilla


    Vice President of Academic Operations, former universities Chief Academic Officer, Academic Program Director; Program Chair

  • Drumm McNaughton

    Drumm McNaughton


    Founder and CEO/President, Former universities Chief Executive Officer, Chief Academic Officer and Provost, Department Chair, Curriculum Committee Chair, Professor, Associate Professor, WSCUC Accreditation Team member

  • John E. Gilliam

    John E. Gilliam


    Professor, Lecturer, Researcher

  • Randall Y. Kunn Char

    Randall Y. Kunn Char


    Attorney and Owner of Law Corporation

  • Marta Gellova

    Marta Gellova


    President of the European Financial Planning Association (EFPA), Czech Republic, Board member of EFPA Europe

  • Lenka Rigo

    Lenka Rigo


    Auditor, Tax Manager and Senior Tax Advisor

  • Peter Zhanal

    Peter Zhanal


    Former CEO, Independent Management Consultant

  • Pavel Makovsky

    Pavel Makovsky

    ex - officio member

    President of LIGS University

  • Pardeep Kullar

    Pardeep Kullar

    ex - officio member

    Chief Academic/Operations Officer (CAO/COO) of LIGS University

  • Harrison White

    Harrison White

    ex - officio member

    Chief Financial Officer (CFO) of LIGS University

Přihlásit se do studenstské sekce